I made a mistake. I bought Axon and put it to Refocusfutureplanning. I meant to put it to RefocusYourFuture. How do I cancel it and start over again?
The blog I need help with is: (visible only to logged in users)
I think you have to refund and than re-purchase Axon for your desired blog.
- The topic ‘Cancel Axon’ is closed to new replies.